Dave Wilson

From Chessprogramming wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Home * People * Dave Wilson

Dave (David) Wilson,
a British computer scientist and during the 70s and 80s, chess programmer. He is author of the program Delta, playing the PCW-MCC 1979, and along with Mike Johnson co-author of the bit sliced chess system Advance [1], two times winner of the European Microcomputer Chess Championship and participant of three consecutive World Computer Chess Championships, 1980, 1983 and 1986 [2].

External Links


Up one level